The ninth open mic in the online, pandemic series, this one was full of powerful, very current songs and poems about this historical moment, from the US, Canada, England and Ireland.

The open mic is every Monday at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 6 pm GMT. Folks are encouraged to sign up for the next one at davidrovics.com/pomm!

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App